London 2012 Olympic Gold Medal winners stamps

Product Title
Detailed Description

Product Details

Great Britain

Product Description

London 2012 Olympic Games Gold Medal Winners stamps.   These were issued in miniature sheets of 6 self-adhesive stamps (die-cut perforations for use, but with no perforatons between the stamps).

This product is for single stamps of your choice, while stocks last, particularly useful for collectors of sailing, cycling, tennis, athletics, equestrian thematics.

Available in a separate listing are sets of 29 miniature sheets, marginal pairs, or singles.

Available at the time of listing (we will try to keep this list updated as stamps are sold):
GMW01 Rowing Women's Pairs, GMW02 Cycling Bradley Wiggins, GMW03 Canoe Slalom, GMW04 Shotgun Peter Wilson, GMW05 Cycling Men's team sprint, GMW06 Rowing women's double sculls, GMW07 Cycling Men's Team Pursuit, GMW08 Cycling Keirin Victoria Pendleton, GMW09 Rowing men's fours, GMW10 Rowing women's double sculls, GMW11 Cycling Women's Team Pursuit, GMW12 Women's heptathon Jessica Ennis, GMW13 Men's Long Jump Greg Rutherford, GMW14 Men's 10000m Mo Farah, GMW15 Sailing Ben Ainslie, GMW16 Tennis Andy Murray, GMW17 Equestrian Jumping Team, GMW18 Cycling Sprint Jason Kenny, GMW19 Triathlon Alistair Brownlee, GMW20 Equestrian dressage team, GMW21 Cycling Omnium Laura Trott, GMW22 Cycling Keirin Chris Hoy, GMW23 Dressage Charlotte Dujardin, GMW24 Boxing Flyweight Nicola Adams, GMW25 Taekwondo Jade Jones, GMW26 Canoe Ed McKeever, GMW27 Men's 5000 metres Mo Farah, GMW28 Boxing Bantam weight Luke Campbell, GMW29 Boxing Super heavyweight Anthony Joshua.
£0.85 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Pay with PaypalPay by otherPay by otherPay by other
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------